Shop
Order within 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Minnich's Flower Shop
Local Keyser, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (88 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

She loved everything will be doing business with you again
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

Beautiful
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Minnich's is my go to Flower Shop. They are the BEST! Always friendly, always courteous, and always deliver the most beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent service! Ordered over the internet and it was very simple. Loved the fact that we were updated that the flowers were out for delivery. Thanks you for all of your help!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mom loved the flowers.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service, will continue to purchase flowers at your store.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

We have ordered from Minnich's over the internet a few times now. My mother-in-law always raves about how beautiful the flowers are she gets. Thanks for being a trusted florist!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order and my mom loved the flowers.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I did not receive a potted plant, but a beautiful flower arrangement. It remains beautiful today and we were thrilled to receive it.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful and the online purchase was easy. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Ordered because it is an old and well know florist. Living out of town makes it very difficult to ordered flowers for loved ones. Thank you for your service
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The flowers have continued to blossom and remain just as beautiful as the day they arrived.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I ordered online and the flower's were delivered on the date I picked--the arrangement was gorgeous---only thing the Vase it said it was Red and it was clear when delivered
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Since I couldn't reach you by phone, this was a great experience
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Never disappointing! Beautiful, hearty plants!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I've ordered from Minnich's twice and both times my grandmother has called to say how beautiful they were. I also appreciate the notification when they are delivered. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were wonderful. MY mom loves them
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful and the patient loved them. They really made her day and she loved the container they came in and has been talking about them since she received them. GREAT JOB AND THANKS!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful flowers . Good deliver
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement online for a funeral. The funeral director is a friend of mine and sent me a photo when they were delivered. They were beautiful, but not what I ordered. Next time, I will just call the flower shop directly to see what they have in stock. Minnich's has always created lovely arrangements for all occassions.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The ordering experience was great. It was easy, and the flowers were delivered timely. Although I did not get to see the flowers, as I live out of town, my Mom said they were so pretty; she was pleased. Thank you! I will contact you again for future needs!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was so pleased with the arrangement, it was beautiful!
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

We attended my aunt's funeral and the flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for your special attention to detail.
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Love the email reminder to place an order!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Another Great Job! Thanks so much for being such a great part of our community.
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

You folks have been wonderful these past 6 years as you have made beautiful arrangements which have blessed my mom who lives there in Keyser in a nursing home. You are our florist away from home. We can depend on you to be there for our mom when we can not! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

I would have given you guys a 5 rating except that when my order was delivered it was missing the birthday ballons that i had ordered with the flowers. my wife had to call the shop & they were delivered the next day.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered online and I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was both pleased and impressed by the superior service recieved. I have ordered both by phone and website, each of which were extremely successful. The plants arrived on time and we recieved many valuable compliments on the arrangements. Thank you Minnichs for being the best.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent job.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Love the convenience of ordering online. I have always been pleased with the arrangements.
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

It turned out to be a very simple process. Dad seemed very pleased with the flowers. Thank you for the simplicity. I will definitely use Minnichs again!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were absolutely beautiful! Will definitely order again if the need arises.
Date: Oct 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were very well received. Thank you Mr. Patterson.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were not exactly as pictured, but they were still pretty.
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrngement was perfect for our sad occasion.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great Service
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thank you for the opportunity to give you a "Job Well Done" for delivering the flowers to the Markwood Funeral Home prior to my mother's funeral. Because of the delayed preparations, I was very limited on how to get flowers there on time. You did it and I appreciate this VERY much! Again, thank you. Allen T. Poland Jr.
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was very pleased with the plant.
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great Job I live in Maryland and had little info on location. You guys took care of it. Thnak you Brian Parks
Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

The online service worked well and the arrangement was outstanding, better than I expected.
Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very simple process...service and delivery were exceptional. Our client was satisfied with the product!
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

It is adorable.... yellow flowers and yellow smiley. The roses were fresh. The daisies look great. The gerber daisies are a little more temperamental but are doing fine. Good Job!
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

Your website was easy to navigate. I don't know about the quality of flowers as I was unable to attend the funeral and you would have to ask my Aunt what she thought of the arrangement. Also, not living anywhere near the funeral and being unable to attend I would've appreciated some notice that the arrangement had been delivered. I am trusting that it was but have no means of confirmation. Hence the reason for the rating of 3.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

On such short notice, Minnich's really came through for me! And the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Feb 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

The order was completed and delivered on time and my grandmother enjoys the flowers. Thanks.
Date: Dec 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Boss said it was the most beautiful arrangement he ever saw and he was very grateful. Thank you so very much for handeling this sensitive matter for us, in such a touching way.
Date: May 05, 2007
Name:

State/Province: WV

I always buy my flowers from Minnich's, their arrangements are always beautiful!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Keyser, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

Minnich's Flower Shop
74 North Main Street
Keyser, WV. 26726
Local: (304) 788-3571

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21